Hosted by University College Dublin

The 3rd Annual Meeting of the **Association for Adorno Studies**



7-8 March 2014

Newman House St. Stephen's Green **University College Dublin** Dublin 2, Ireland

Gordon Finlayson, Roger Foster, Fabian Freyenhagen, Lydia Goehr, Espen Hammer, Owen Hulatt, Kathy Kiloh, Robson Loueiro, Iain Macdonald, Alastair Morgan, Pierre-François Noppen, Brian O'Connor, Henry Pickford, Martin Shuster, Surti Singh, Margherita Tonon